Repost: OPP Release A Composite Drawing Of Suspected Abductor

IS THIS THE PERSON THAT WAS SEEN WITH TORI STAFFORD THE DAY SHE WENT MISSING?(this is a repost of yesterdays top woodstock story)


If you recognize this person from anywhere….please call 519-537-2323 and hand the police your information.

Today is week two that Victoria Stafford has been missing and it seems totally perplexing that she would have dropped off of the face of the planet with her abductor with no clues whatsoever.


12 Comments

  1. Tina J
    Posted April 22, 2009 at 1:58 pm | Permalink

    I really hope they find this POS.
    Tori really needs to be home with her family now.. and forever

  2. Anonymous
    Posted April 22, 2009 at 3:20 pm | Permalink

    Hello I am not a psychic and don’t claim to be but I did have a very vivid dream on Saturday April 19th. It’s been bothering me ever since and although I am no psychic, I have had wierd moments. So I am going to say what I dreamt and admit it was only a dream and if someone checks it out, maybe they’ll find something, maybe not. I cannot be sure. I dreamt that she was found in a forest area in the Ancaster area near a large, working metal bridge of sorts. (almost like a lift bridge but I cannot be certain of that). When I looked at a map the 403 is almost direct from Woodstock to Ancaster. I truly pray they find her alive of course. This is such a horrifying event. My prayers are with Tori and her loved ones. I do not wish to mislead the investigation but I felt a compulsion to put this out there.

  3. Anonymous
    Posted April 22, 2009 at 4:07 pm | Permalink

    A missing child…there is no material thing in the world worth more than a child’s life…leave no stone unturned. Guard your own children, practice keep safe tactics from code words for pickup to safe places they can go on their route to or from places like school. Let your child know that he or she may NOT go with anyone stranger, family or friend if it is not PREARRANGED. Many abductions are made by people who know these children and they feel safe. Tell them that mom or dad will always let them know and the school or caregiver if it will be someone other than themselves picking them up. I have an at home daycare and have told parents that unless I have permission that day to release their child to a friend or family member including grandma that the child will remain with me until I hear from them. I truly believe that Victoria knew her captor especially if it was the person in the video, but also wonder if the other people in the video were ever interviewed?!?!? May God keep her safe until she is found. My heart aches for all those involved, parents, her brother, family and friends. It must be very devestating for her classmates. I also wonder, I read somewhere that they had moved to the area from somewhere else… can’t help but wonder if it could be someone from where they used to live.

  4. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 12:12 am | Permalink

    People need to imagine this person with long hair and in different styles. Maybe they typically wear there hair down so they chose to put it in a pony tail the day they took her. Maybe since then they have added coloured high lights like the mother.

    Also think about people you know. Has someone recently missed work a lot in the last few days? has someone you work with been acting weird lately.

    Go with everything and we can solve this crime!

  5. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 12:37 am | Permalink

    I pray Tori is safe and that she is returned to her father. I cannot pray for her to be returned to her mother.

    Tara McDonald if you are reading this….. I hope you rot in hell. You are a disgrace to mothers everywhere. You are loving every minute of this on camera and you are so phony. “You want them to drop her in a field”…. yes because that is what every mother hopes for her baby girl. You call her a hellion? That is the very hellion you may never see again.

    Glad to see you have time to get all dolled up and get your makeup perfect before your daily press releases.

    You make me sick!

  6. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 12:38 am | Permalink

    A) I agree

    B) I doubt she can read

    C) I agree

  7. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 2:05 am | Permalink

    This whole thing is a train wreck and guess what Tara McDonald is driving the caboose. I am just hopefull that the police are only biding their time before they clean up the mess on the tracks.

  8. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 2:48 am | Permalink

    How can Tara say she has no clue who the person is in the sketch when it looks exactly like the one friend of her’s in the video with her?

  9. Jeanette Paul
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 3:37 am | Permalink

    How strange that no one in Woodstock seems to know who this woman is. It dawned on me that perhaps she is actually a man. I went back and looked at the video a couple times, and to me it could be. So could the composite sketch. Once I watched a shoplifter empty a whole shelf of packaged gum in a grocery store into a puffy jacket like this white one the suspect is wearing. (Only the jacket was bright blue and the shoplifter was definitely a man, who incidentally had a pony tail.) That “bottomless pit” jacket seemed to be designed expressly for the purpose.

  10. Anonymous
    Posted April 23, 2009 at 11:47 am | Permalink

    Looks like a girl named Jenn…her step dad is a guy named Rob…lives near 7-11.

  11. Anonymous
    Posted April 24, 2009 at 2:45 am | Permalink

    mom maybe?

  12. Anonymous
    Posted April 24, 2009 at 8:08 am | Permalink

    The cops are lovin this bitches love in with the media. It is like a daily interview watching her fuck-ups to the tough questions ie I don’t know if I passed the lie detector but bf ames’s was negative, o I mean he passed. You fuckin tool wench. It is only a matter of time that the OPP bring you in for the tough questioning armed with your contradictions. You will have to sell a lot of hamburgs for a good lawyer you sorry asshole. Rot in the field where you want your daughter dropped off you fuckin wench…


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

